Crowthorne Methodist Church

150 Years of Methodism in Crowthorne

Helping people to meet with God, rejoice in and express his love

10 Dukes Ride, Crowthorne, Berkshire. RG45 6LT

Sunday 28 March

Sunday 14 March

Tuesday 30 March

Tuesday 16 March

Sunday 21 March

150 years ago, on the 15th April 1870 (which was a Good Friday), the first Methodist Church in Crowthorne was erected on the site where our present Church now stands.

Tuesday 23 March

Sunday 28 February

Tuesday 2 March

Sunday 7 March

Tuesday 9 March

Copyright Crowthorne Methodist Church 2020